UNILAG First Semester Revised Academic Calendar - 2017/2018

UNILAG First Semester Revised Academic Calendar - 2017/2018

The University of Lagos [UNILAG] Releases the Revised First [1st] Semester Academic Calendar of Events Schedule for the 2017/2018 Academic Session

The Authorities of the University of Lagos has published the revised academic calendar of events for the 2017/2018 academic session.

UNILAG FIRST SEMESTER REVISED ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2017/2018 ACADEMIC SESSION

1. Sunday, 25th March, 2018 - End of Editing of Courses

2. Friday. 20th April. 2018 - Lectures End

3. Monday, 23rd April - Friday, 27th April, 2018 - Lecture free / GST week (1 week)

4. Monday, 30th April - Saturday, 12th May, 2018 (2 weeks) - Undergraduate Exams in all Faculties

5. Monday 14th May - Saturday. 19th May, 2018 (1 week) - Examination in Core Courses in Faculty of Education

6. Saturday, 19th May, 2018 - End of Semester/Students Depart

7. Monday, 21st May - Friday. 25th May, 2018 (1 week) - First Semester Break

8. Thursday, 21st June, 2018 -Commences (4 weeks after exams) - Consideration of Results by BCOS

9. Wednesday 27th June, 2018 - Senate meeting for Consideration of Results.
UNILAG First Semester Revised Academic Calendar - 2017/2018 UNILAG First Semester Revised Academic Calendar - 2017/2018 Reviewed by Lagos University Info on Monday, March 12, 2018 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.