IAUE Academic Calendar Schedule (1st & 2nd Semester) - 2018/2019

IAUE Academic Calendar Schedule (1st & 2nd Semester) - 2018/2019

Ignatius Ajuru University of Education (IAUE) Fresh and Returning Undergraduate Students Academic Calendar Schedule for First and Second Semester, 2018/2019 Academic Session.

This is to inform all the students of the Ignatius Ajuru University of Education (IAUE) that the management of the institution has released the academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

IAUE Academic Calendar Schedule has been published below:

IAUE Academic Calendar Schedule  - 2018/2019 

A. FIRST SEMESTER 2018/2019 ACADEMIC-SESSION

1. SIWES for year 4 Students begins - Mon. 27th Aug, 2018
2. Teaching Practice for year 3 students begins - Tue. 2nd Oct. 2018
3. Registration begins for fresh Students  - Tue. 2nd Oct. 2018
4. Resumption and registration for returning students - Mon. 8th Oct. 2018
5. SENATE MEETING - WED 31ST OCT. 2018
6. Lectures begin for years 2 and 4 students(Except SIWES group) - Mon. 29th Oct. 2018
7. Teaching Practice ends for year 3 students - Mon. 9th Nov. 2018
8. Lectures begin for years 1 and 3 students - Mon. 19th Nov. 2018
9. SENATE MEETING - FRI. 30TH NOV. 2018
10. CHRISTMAS GET-TO-GETHER - WED. 20TH DEC., 2018
11. CHRISTMAS BREAK BEGINS - FRI. 21ST DEC. 2018
12. RESUMPTION FROM CHRISTMAS BREAK - MON. 7TH JAN. 2019
13. Lectures Continue for all students(Except SIWES group) - Tuesday. 8th Jan. 2019
14. SENATE MEETING - WED. 30TH JAN. 2019
15. Registration ends for all students - Fri. 15th Feb. 2019
16. Examination begins for year 2 students - Mon. 18th Feb. 2019
17. SENATE MEETING - WED. 27TH FEB. 2019
18. Examination ends for year 2 students - Fri., 1st March, 2019
19. MATRICULATION CEREMONY - SAT. 2ND MARCH 2019
20. Lectures begin for SIWES Students - Mon. 11th March, 2019
21. Examination begins for year 4 students (Except SIWES group) - Mon. 4th March, 2019
22. Examination ends for year 4 students(Except SIWES group) - Fri. 16th March, 2019
23. Examination begins for years 1 and 3 students - Mon. 18th March, 2019
24. SENATE MEETING - WED. 27th MARCH 2019
25. Examination ends for years 1 and 3 students - Fri. 29th March 2019

Also Read: IAUE School Fees Schedule for Regular Students - 2018/2019

B. SECOND SEMESTER 2018/2019 ACADEMIC-SESSION

26. Lectures begin for all students - Mon. 8th April 2019
27. EASTER BREAK - Thurs. 19th-Mon. 22nd
28. SENATE MEETING  - April WED. 24TH APRIL, 2019
29. First semester examination begins for SIWES group - Mon. 27th May 2019
30. SENATE MEETING - WED. 29TH MAY, 2019
31. First semester examination ends for SIWES group - Fri 7th June 2019
32. Teaching Practice begins for all year 4 students - Mon. 10th June, 2019
33. Teaching Practice ends for all year 4 students - Fri. 19 July 2019
34. Lectures resume/begin for all year 4 students - Mon. 29th July, 2019
35. SENATE MEETING - WED. 26TH June, 2019
36. Students Union Week and Election - Wed. 7th -10th Aug. 2019
37. SENATE MEETING - WED. 31st July, 2019
38. Second Semester Exam begins for years 1 & 3 - Mon. 29th July. 2019
39. Second Semester Exam ends for years 1 & 3 - Fri. 9th Aug, 2019
40. Second Semester Exam begins for year 2 - Mon. 12th Aug. 2019
41. Second Semester Exam ends for year 2 - Fri. 23rd Aug, 2019
42. Second Semester Exam begins for year 4 ( Except SIWES group) - Mon. 9th Sept. 2019
43. SENATE MEETING - WED. 28TH AUG. 2019
44. Second semester exam ends for year 4(Except SIWES group) - Fri. 20th Sept 2019
45. SENATE MEETING - WED. 25TH SEPT., 2019
46. Second semester Exam begins for year 4 SIWES group - Mon. 21st Oct. 2019
47. Second Semester Exam ends for SIWES group - Fri. 1st Nov. 2019
48. SENATE MEETING - WED. 30TH Oct. 2019
49. CONVOCATION WEEK - MON. 18TH — 23RD NOV.2019
50. SENATE MEETING WED 27th Nov. 2019
IAUE Academic Calendar Schedule (1st & 2nd Semester) - 2018/2019 IAUE Academic Calendar Schedule (1st & 2nd Semester) - 2018/2019 Reviewed by Lagos University Info on Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.